90 days

What a beautiful Sunday! I completely failed to take pictures, so I’ll just have to remember-crepes and Eastern Market for breakfast with Janou, followed by a very successful afternoon at the J Crew Factory store. I’ve been so lucky to just grab breakfast and go shopping with my sister with no notice, travel or planning. I treasure the spontaneity and these moments.

The afternoon was warm and breezy enough to nap with the widows open:

20140413-225633.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under DC

Leave a Reply

