Happy Friday!

Last night, David and I were walking back from UoP and the light on the trees was so beautiful I had to stop and take a photo.


This house fascinates me-those massive trees are in the front yard.  Supposedly the owner used to do home tours. I would love to sneak a peak inside.

Since moving, and officially cutting the ClassPass cord, I’ve been trying to figure out what to do workout-wise. I’ve tried SkyFit for classes at home and I like the flexibility but  I miss in-person classes (and the in-person accountability). Super excited we were able to join the university gym last night-can’t wait to take classes again.

Looking forward to a work event with David’s colleagues on Saturday and hopefully a hike on Sunday. Happy weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under California Discoveries

Leave a Reply

